Menu
Homework
Currect Assignments
No Spelling this week!
* Rock Cycle Test moved to Thursday, October 12, 2017
* Reading Benchmark Test on Friday, October 13, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Math: Daily Spiral Review- Decimals worksheet
Reading: Read your library book

Previous Weeks

* Cold Read Test on Friday, October 6, 2017
* Rock Cycle Test on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Spelling
Same assignments, New words every week
Monday- Copy words into planner. Test on Friday.
Tuesday- Sort words according to feature. Test on Friday.
Wednesday- Write words in alphabetical order.Test on Friday.
Thursday- Write words three times each. Test on Friday.

Monday, October 2, 2017
    Math: Circle all of the prime numbers on the partial 100s chart   
   Reading: Read your library book
Tuesday, October3, 2017
    Math: Decimal place value- Use the worksheet completed together in class to answer questions #1, 4, 9, 10, 12, 14, 22, and 24 on pages 10-11 in the math book  
     Reading: Read your library book
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
     Math: Odd and Even worksheet
     Reading: Read your library book
Thursday, October 5, 2017
     Math: Decimals worksheet p 43
     Reading: Read your library book

Monday, September 25, 2017
Math- Grade A Graphs- line graph worksheet
Reading: Read your library book
Language Arts: Nouns page 109 #1-5 follow the directions in the book
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Math- Stocking Up!- patterns worksheet
Reading: Read your library book
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Reading: Read your library book
Language Arts: Writing Connections: Sentences worksheet
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Math: Write two equations for addition, subtraction, multiplication and division for combinations of odd and even numbers. Examples were given in class.
Reading: Read your library book